Richmond Park & North Kingston

Richmond Park is one of the most beautiful constituencies in the entire country.

Visit the Richmond Park Conservatives website to view all your constituency councillors.

Surrounding the Royal Park from which it takes its name, the constituency stretches from Hammersmith Bridge in the North East to Kingston Hospital in the South West, and has a population of more than 100,000.

The constituency includes seven Richmond wards:

  • Barnes
  • East Sheen
  • Ham, Petersham and Richmond Riverside
  • Kew
  • Mortlake and Barnes Common
  • North Richmond
  • South Richmond.

And four Kingston wards:

  • Canbury
  • Coombe Hill
  • Coombe Vale
  • Tudor

For the time being the BR polling district of Beverley is also included.